How to Share Google Photos Album With Selected People Only? [Solved]

You can’t. There’s no private sharing on Google.

We think Sergey’s answer misinterprets what Google said. No matter what you do, Google Photos currently only has two settings:

  • Private, for your eyes only
  • Shared, visible to anyone with the link

In true Google product management form, Google can’t imagine what regular humans would want from their technology.

If you want to share an album privately, upload the photos to Google Drive and share the Drive folder with your selected users.

  • Comments List

Leave a Comment

  • Related Blogs
Disclaimer:

NumberForHelp.com is not associated with any assistance for any existing product issues. This is an informatory website for new and existing technology terms, we hereby disclaim any affiliation, sponsorship & endorsement of, or by any third party & the number which is using into the website our individual number. From Numberforhelp.com users can get all troubleshooting information related to technical issues.

Looking for Best and Accurate Solution for your problem ?

Contact us today for more information.

  • www.numberforhelp.com

  • info@numberforhelp.com

  • 454 Stadium Way, Los Angeles, CA, USA 90210